tamaqq.blogg.se

Wonder woman skyrim mod
Wonder woman skyrim mod









wonder woman skyrim mod wonder woman skyrim mod

And after revisiting these versions of Wonder Woman, I can see why I distanced myself from them. A couple of episodes of Lynda Carter's portrayal of Wonder Woman on television couldn't grab my attention either.

wonder woman skyrim mod

However, despite thoroughly enjoying her movie, I was never drawn to Wonder Woman in the comics or anywhere else. You don't realize what you've been missing until it's right in front of you. I was not immune to the power of seeing a strong woman kick behind as a super hero on the big screen myself. (Yes, I'm aware that sounds kind of ironic.) Judging from Wonder Woman's success, that message resounded with many people. In her own movie, played by actress Gal Gadot, Wonder Woman is a warrior who believes in the power of love instead of hate and who is willing to fight with all of her fury to protect those who cannot protect themselves. These days, Wonder Woman is seen as an icon for empowered women.











Wonder woman skyrim mod